Skip navigation Jump to main navigation Jump to main navigation

Faculty, Advisors & Staff

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee consists of senior executives from a variety of corporate sectors and institutions.

The Committee meets with administrators and faculty to discuss the state of the industry, and to offer suggestions and recommendations for maintaining and updating current curriculum to meet the management challenges of an ever-changing technology landscape.

Kathleen Corbet

Former President
Standard & Poor's

Robert Farina

JK Group

Dennis H. Kraus, M.D.

The Center for Head and Neck Oncology
New York Head and Neck Institute
North Shore-LIJ Cancer Institute

Nicolas Donofrio 

Fellow Emeritus, Executive Vice-President of Innovation and Technology (Retired)

Mark Polansky

Korn/Ferry International

Lynn O'Conner Vos

Grey Healthcare

Jarett Wait

Managing Principal
JF Wait Advisors