Skip navigation Jump to main navigation Jump to main navigation

Health Guidance

Masking is strongly recommended in all indoor settings. New students and faculty and staff are required to sign an updated version of the Columbia Community Compact. Learn more.
Close alert

Key Dates

Term Dates

  • Fall 2022: Tuesday, September 6 – Sunday, December 18, 2022
  • Spring 2023: Tuesday, January 17 – Sunday, April 30, 2023 

Residency Dates

For Fall 2022 Cohort

  • Residency I: Monday, August 15 – Wednesday, August 17, 2022

  • Residency II: December 2023 (TBD)

For Fall 2021 Cohort

  • Residency I: Wednesday, August 11 – Thursday, August 12, 2021 (Online)

  • Residency II: Wednesday, December 14 – Friday, December 16, 2022