Skip navigation Jump to main navigation

Fall 2020 Advisory

Find the latest information on SPS's plans for the Fall and University resources. COVID-19 Resource Guide.
Close alert

Virtual Admitted Students Event: M.S. in Strategic Communication

Join us for an online event for admitted students of the M.S. in Strategic Communication program at Columbia University's School of Professional Studies.

You’ll hear from the Academic Director, Deputy Academic Director, recent Alumni and more as they discuss the benefits of the program, give you a view into the classroom and curriculum, and answer questions live. This a great opportunity to not only hear directly from faculty of the program but from students and alumni from each format to share their experience.

Included in the event:

  • Program and curriculum overview from Academic Director, Rebecca Heino and Deputy Academic Director, Charlene Perilla
  • Meet and greet with your fellow admitted students
  • Virtual classroom experience with a member of faculty
  • Alumni panel
  • Information about what to expect next

Friday, April 24th from 10AM – 12PM ET (7AM – 9AM PST, 2PM – 4PM GMT, 10PM – 12AM China Standard Time)

Speakers