Lewisohn Hall

Mailing Address

Columbia University School of Professional Studies
203 Lewisohn Hall
2970 Broadway, MC 4119
New York, NY 10027

Staff Directory

Download the SPS Staff Directory (PDF)

Administrative Contacts

Office of Admissions
212-854-9666
info@sps.columbia.edu

Office of Student Affairs
212-854-9666
sps-studentaffairs@columbia.edu

Summer Programs for
High School Students

212-854-9889
hsp@columbia.edu

American Language Program
212-854-3584
alp@columbia.edu

Instructional Support
http://cusps.zendesk.com

Academic Contacts

Master’s Degrees
inquire@sps.columbia.edu

Actuarial Science
actuarial@sps.columbia.edu

Applied Analytics
appliedanalytics@sps.columbia.edu

Bioethics
bioethics@sps.columbia.edu

Construction Administration
construction@sps.columbia.edu

Enterprise Risk Management
ERM@sps.columbia.edu

Nonprofit Management
nonprofit@sps.columbia.edu

Human Capital Management
hcm@sps.columbia.edu

Information and Knowledge Strategy
ikns@sps.columbia.edu

Narrative Medicine
narrativemedicine@sps.columbia.edu

Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
negotiation@sps.columbia.edu

Sports Management
sports@sps.columbia.edu

Strategic Communication
communications@sps.columbia.edu

Sustainability
sustainability@sps.columbia.edu

Technology Management
techmanagement@sps.columbia.edu

Wealth Management
sps-wealthmanagement@sps.columbia.edu

 

Postbaccalaureate Studies
postbacc@sps.columbia.edu
Courses and non-degree programs for students who have already earned a Bachelor’s degree

Certificate Programs
info@sps.columbia.edu
Certificates taken or completed during the academic year

Visiting Students
undergradvisiting@sps.columbia.edu | gradvisiting@sps.columbia.edu | hsvisiting@sps.columbia.edu
Undergraduate, graduate, and high school students pursuing additional studies at Columbia

Summer Programs for High School Students
hsp@columbia.edu
Immersive pre-college programs on campus and abroad

Girls in STEM
girlsinstem@sps.columbia.edu
Engaging young women through hands-on instruction in science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM) while developing their leadership and communication skills