Skip navigation Jump to main navigation

Program Committee

This is an annual event — 2020 dates and committee information for the next conference will be announced.


The 2019 program committee members are:

  • Michael Atkin, Managing Director, Enterprise Data Management Council 
  • Dan Brickley, Developer Advocate, Google 
  • Pieter de Leenheer, Chief Science Officer, Collibra 
  • Francois Scharffe, Senior Lecturer, Columbia University (conference and PC chair) 
  • Juan Sequeda, Senior Director, Capsenta Labs 
  • Teresa Tung, Managing Director, Accenture Labs