The Dean's Honor Society's Inaugural Cohort


Dean Jason Wingard recently launched the Dean's Honor Society and named its first cohort of members. Each semester, the Society will recognize master's degree students nominated by their academic directors on the basis of academic excellence, extracurricular/community involvement, and professional achievement. 


The inaugural cohort includes:

  • Actuarial Science - Wicaksono Wijono
  • Applied Analytics - Junning (Sophia) Qin 
  • Bioethics - Margaret Goldenhersh
  • Enterprise Risk Management - Harry Aristargos Christodoulou
  • Information and Knowledge Strategy - Aseel Buhaji 
  • Nonprofit Management - Victoria Shadle 
  • Strategic Communication - Fr. Joseph Franco 

Congratulations to the Fall 2018 awardees!