Lewisohn Hall

Mailing Address

Columbia University School of Professional Studies
203 Lewisohn Hall
2970 Broadway, MC 4119
New York, NY 10027

Administrative Contacts

Office of Enrollment Management
212-854-9666
info@sps.columbia.edu

Office of Student Affairs
212-854-0419
sps-studentaffairs@columbia.edu

Summer Programs for
High School Students

212-854-9889
hsp@columbia.edu

American Language Program
212-854-3584
alp@columbia.edu

Academic Contacts

Master of Science Degrees
inquire@sps.columbia.edu

Actuarial Science
sps-actuarial@columbia.edu

Applied Analytics
appliedanalytics@sps.columbia.edu

Bioethics
bioethics@sps.columbia.edu

Construction Administration
construction@sps.columbia.edu

Enterprise Risk Management
ERM@sps.columbia.edu

Nonprofit Management
nonprofit@sps.columbia.edu

Information and Knowledge Strategy
ikns@sps.columbia.edu

Narrative Medicine
narrativemedicine@sps.columbia.edu

Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
negotiation@sps.columbia.edu

Sports Management
sports@sps.columbia.edu

Strategic Communication
communications@sps.columbia.edu

Sustainability Management
sustainability@sps.columbia.edu

Technology Management
techmanagement@sps.columbia.edu

Postbaccalaureate Studies
postbacc@sps.columbia.edu
Courses and non-degree programs for students who have already earned a Bachelor’s degree

Certificate Programs
info@sps.columbia.edu
Certificates taken or completed during the academic year

Visiting Students
undergradvisiting@sps.columbia.edu | gradvisiting@sps.columbia.edu | hsvisiting@sps.columbia.edu
Undergraduate, graduate, and high school students pursuing additional studies at Columbia

Summer Programs for High School Students
hsp@columbia.edu
Immersive pre-college programs on campus and abroad